Multiple Teams · Fall Sports Preparing to Begin Season


The fall sports season is rapidly approaching and the Warhawk coaches and players are working hard to prepare.

The first official day of fall sports practice is Monday August 1.  The fall sports offered at Central are football, boys and girls soccer, boys and girls cross country, boys and girls golf, girls volleyball and girls tennis…

Contact information is below…

Football – John Magistro    coachmagistro@yahoo.com

Freshmen Football – Eric Nickel    nickele@westerville.k12.oh.us

Boys Soccer – Dave Pence    resq16@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Bobby Weimer   weimerb@westerville.k12.oh.us

Boys Cross Country – Jason Loughman   loughmaj@westerville.k12.oh.us

Girls Cross Country – Ryan Borland    borlandr@westerville.k12.oh.us

Boys Golf – Kyle Baker  bakerk@westerville.k12.oh.us

Girls Golf – Aaron Starkey   starkeya@westerville.k12.oh.us

Girls Volleyball – Gerard Iquina   iqvball@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis – Donovon Barrett  barrettd@westerville.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director – Andy Ey    eya@westerville.k12.oh.us