Warhawks News · WCHS Head Coaches Contact Information


Varsity Football Brent Morrison
morrisob@westerville.k12.oh.us 614-282-5693
Freshmen Football Justin Christoff
christoj@westerville.k12.oh.us 614-797-7928
Boys Basketball Kevin Martin
warhawkhoops@gmail.com 614-517-3778
Girls Basketball Jermaine Hester
hesterghs@gmail.com 614-582-0797
Wrestling Jerry McSwords
MCSWORDG@westerville.k12.oh.us 1 (614) 561-8459
Boys Soccer Dave Pence
resq16@gmail.com 614-738-3583
Girls Soccer Bobby Weimer
WeimerB@westerville.k12.oh.us 614-266-0668
Boys XC and Track Jason Loughman
loughmaj@westerville.k12.oh.us 614-371-4850
Girls XC and Track Ryan Borland
borlandr@westerville.k12.oh.us 740-972-9952
Girls Tennis Brad Baker
coachbradbaker@gmail.com 614-935-1870
Boys Tennis Brian Arnett
arnettb@westerville.k12.oh.us 614-595-3983
Girls Golf Aaron Starkey
starkeya@westerville.k12.oh.us 614-736-0120
Boys Golf Kyle Baker
BakerK@westerville.k12.oh.us 937-830-7067
Girls Volleyball Shelley Ebright
EbrightS@westerville.k12.oh.us 740-972-9484
Boys Volleyball Jimi Yu
Jyu.269@gmail.com 614-354-0374
Baseball Jeff Keifer
keiferj@westerville.k12.oh.us 614-578-4245
Softball Brian Wamsley
bwamsley85@sbcglobal.net 614-361-2413
Boys and Girls Swim and Dive Ron Staab
swimdivewarhawks@gmail.com 614-403-4959
Boys and Girls Bowling Tony Gonzalez
tonyg1996@gmail.com 614-599-3387
Boys Lacrosse Jeremy Schocken
schocken_awe@yahoo.com 614-493-8545
Girls Lacrosse Brady Walston
BWALSTONWCHS@gmail.com 614-571-2330
Cheer Lauren Devilbiss
devilbil@westerville.k12.oh.us 614-565-4003
Gymnastics Shea Stammen
shazy13@aol.com 614-264-8282
Marching Band Doug Hildreth
HildretD@westerville.k12.oh.us 419-706-5399